Alumni Advisory Board

The Alumni Advisory Board provides advice to the faculty of the Truman School of Public Affairs about programs and curriculum and assists in development of the school.

Current members

H. Douglas Adams

  • Asst. Professor & Assoc. Chair of Community Health Dept. of Community Health, St. Louis University

Victor Arnold

  • Managing Director, Huron Health Care

Robert Boone

  • Legislative Coordinator, Department of Economic Development, Missouri Public Service Commission

Michael Butler

  • Representative, Missouri House of Representatives

C.K. “Chip” Casteel

  • Retired

Rebecca Crowder

  • President, The Austin Peters Group, Inc.

Adam Crumbliss

  • Chief Clerk/Administrator, Missouri House of Representatives

Marilu Goodyear

  • Assistant Vice Chancellor of Academic Programs Development, University of Kansas

Charles Gross

  • Executive Director, Duckett Creek Sanitation District

Steve Gurwell

  • Senior Vice President-Operations, Central Technology Services

Christina M. Hammers

  • Chair, Rules Committee, Springfield, MO

Ramona Huckstep

  • Policy & Membership Associate, Missouri Municipal League

David Kormann

  • Executive Director, MOPERM

Steve Krause

  • Principal, Catalyst Partners

George Liyeos

  • Senior Account Executive, The Daniel and Henry Company

Kristy Manning

  • Director-Division of Energy, Missouri Department of Economic Development

Joseph L. Martin

  • Adjunct Professor Deputy Director and General Counsel

James Moody

  • President, James R. Moody and Associates

Leanne Tippett Mosby

  • Career Services Director, Harry S Truman School of Pubic Affairs-MU

Mary Phillips

  • Managing Partner, TreecePhillips, LLC

Donna Prenger

  • Retired

James Pyle

  • Kansas City Police Employee’s Retirement Systems

Tom Sadowski

  • Retired

Carmen Schulze

  • Vice President, Chief Public Affairs Officer Great Circle

Zim Schwartze

Katie Sinquefield

  • Private Consultant, Pelopidas LLC

Misty Snodgrass

  • Director of Public Policy, Missouri Coalition for Community Behavioral Healthcare

Kristen L. Sorth

  • Director, St. Louis County Library

Michael Stahl

  • Retired

H. William Watkins

  • Retired