IPP Awards Graduates

Tracey Potts
Page Body

The Truman School of Public Affairs and the Institute of Public Policy celebrated the accomplishments of the 2018 graduating class at a ceremony today, held at the Student Center on MU campus. IPP awarded Appreciation Certificates to research assistants Zhengting He, Luke Dietterle, Kyoung Sun Min, Sam Bezjak, Blaine Dennis, and Rosemary Belson for their excellent work over the course of their tenure at IPP. TSPA graduates and former IPP graduate assistants, Kendal Lowrey and Zhengting He, were inducted into Pi Alpha Alpha, the global honor society for Public Affairs and Administration while Zhengting He also received honors cords.  Rosemary Belson was accepted into the graduate program in the Missouri School of Journalism and will continue her work with IPP over the summer.  IPP wishes the graduates the best of luck in their new endeavors.