A
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Kati Abbott
Academic Advisor, last names P-Z
TSGPA
W109B Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-6094 abbottkm@missouri.edu
William Acosta
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street wacosta@mail.missouri.edu
Guy B. Adams
Professor Emeritus
TSGPA
Adams@missouri.edu
Hyojong Ahn
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street haqd4@mail.missouri.edu
Nana Adjoa Aikins
Evaluation Coordinator
IPP
7408182049 nagpt@umsystem.edu
Claire E. Altman
Associate Professor, Health Sciences & TSGPA
TSGPA
304 Clark Hall 573-884-5039 altmanc@health.missouri.edu
Dana Angello
Professor of Practice
TSGPA
dkaq58@missouri.edu
Robert Anstett Jr.
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street raafdd@mail.missouri.edu
Irma Arteaga
Associate Professor
TSGPA
E313 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-6227 arteagai@missouri.edu
Jacob Authement
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street jauthement@mail.missouri.edu
B
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Heather Ba
Assistant Professor
TSGPA
E318 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-0090 bah@missouri.edu
Juhyun Bae
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street jbae@mail.missouri.edu
Mark Benton
Senior Research Analyst
IPP
137B Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. 573-882-8158 mbenton@mail.missouri.edu
Jhon Bonilla Aranzales
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street jkbonilla@mail.missouri.edu
Borhan Borhan
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street bb67f@mail.missouri.edu
Nicholas Brothers
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street nlb6y5@mail.missouri.edu
C
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Intae Choi
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street ichoi@mail.missouri.edu
Tyler Coleman
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street tcc96h@mail.missouri.edu
Carli Conklin
Associate Professor of Law, Kinder Institute Associate Professor of Constitutional Democracy
409E Jesse Hall, 801 Conley Avenue conklinc@missouri.edu
Emily R. Crawford-Rossi
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis
303 Hill Hall, 611 Conley Avenue crawforder@missouri.edu
Bradley Curs
Associate Professor, Education Leadership and Policy Analysis
202 Hill Hall, 611 Conley Avenue CursB@missouri.edu
D
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Brady Deaton
Chancellor Emeritus, Brady & Anne Deaton Institute Executive Director
104 Ellis Library deatonb@missouri.edu
Jun Deng
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street jdxb2@mail.missouri.edu
Ryanne DeSpain
Research Specialist Lead
IPP
137E Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. 573-882-9724 ryanne.despain@missouri.edu
Michael A. Diamond
Professor Emeritus
TSGPA
DiamondM@missouri.edu
Rachel Dicke
Policy Consultant
IPP
137 Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. rd42d@mail.missouri.edu
Sarah Diem
Professor, Education Leadership and Policy Analysis
303 Townsend Hall 573-884-4907 DiemS@missouri.edu
Jay Dow
Professor
TSGPA
407A Jesse Hall, 801 Conley Avenue dowj@missouri.edu
A. Cooper Drury
Dean of the College of Arts & Science
TSGPA
317 Lowry Hall, 513 S. Ninth Street Drury@missouri.edu
E
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Karen Edison
Co-Director, Center for Health Policy, Medical Director, Missouri Telehealth Network & Show - Me ECHO, Chair–Dept. of Dermatology
4215 Philips Farm Road, Suite 121 edisonk@health.missouri.edu
James Endersby
Professor
TSGPA
E327 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-4238 endersby@missouri.edu
F
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Rebecca Fallon
Academic Advisor, last names A-G
TSGPA
W109A Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-2580 fallonrm@missouri.edu
Devin Fergus
Arvarh E. Strickland Distinguished Professor, History & Black Studies
TSGPA
E114 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-2481 fergusd@missouri.edu
Jaime Freidrichs
Professor of Practice
TSGPA
freidrichsj@missouri.edu
G
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Sara Gable
Director, Institute of Public Policy
IPP
137D Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. 573-882-4628 GableS@missouri.edu
Alan R. Gibson
Kinder Institute Distinguished Faculty Fellow
TSGPA
407B Jesse Hall, 801 Conley Avenue argc5f@missouri.edu
Tara Ginnane
Postdoctoral Fellow in Political Thought & Constitutionalism
411B Jesse Hall, 801 Conley Avenue tginnane@missouri.edu
Anantha Gopalaratnam
Business Manager-Portfolio 1, College of A&S
TSGPA
W111A Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-4260 gopalaratnama@missouri.edu
Angela Danso Gyane
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street adch3@mail.missouri.edu
H
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Damon Hall
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources
103 Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Bldg., 1111 Rollins Street halldam@missouri.edu
Aubree Hardesty
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street ajhf5w@mail.missouri.edu
Joe Harrison
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street jphmw2@mail.missouri.edu
Jake Haselswerdt
Associate Professor
TSGPA
E315 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 882-7873 haselswerdtj@missouri.edu
Joan Hermsen
Associate Professor, Sociology
340A Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. hermsenj@missouri.edu
Rudy Hernandez
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Assistant Teaching Professor
TSGPA
W107 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3777 hernandezrk@missouri.edu
Heather Hoffman
PhD Candidate
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street hoffmanh@missouri.edu
Aime Hogue
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street alhmch@mail.missouri.edu
Scott H. Holan
Professor, Statistics
146 Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. 573-882-4491 HolanS@Missouri.edu
Bill Horner
Curators' Distinguished Teaching Professor
TSGPA
W108B Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-6510 hornerwt@missouri.edu
Angela M. Hull
Associate Teaching Professor
TSGPA
E340 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-0036 HullAM@missouri.edu
Aram Hur
Assistant Professor
TSGPA
E336 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-9201 aramhur@missouri.edu
Aryanna Hyde
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street aryanna.hyde@mail.missouri.edu
I
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Jennie Ikuta
Assistant Professor
TSGPA
409B Jesse Hall, 801 Conley Avenue jcikuta@missouri.edu
J
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Antony Jackson
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street ajm7b@mail.missouri.edu
Emily Johnson
Associate Director of Operations
IPP
137C Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. 573-884-5473 johnsonemi@missouri.edu
Thomas G. Johnson
Professor Emeritus
TSGPA
JohnsonTG@missouri.edu
Steven Jokinsky
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street smjrv8@mail.missouri.edu
Latoya Jones
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street
Jiwoong Jung
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street jjkgk@mail.missouri.edu
Yujin Julia Jung
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street yjung@mail.missouri.edu
K
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Sarah Kammeyer
Academic Advisor, last names H-O
TSGPA
W109C Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3388 kammeyers@missouri.edu
Julie M. Kapp
MPH, PhD, FACE. Associate Professor, Health Management and Informatics, 2014 Baldridge Executive Fellow
CE717 CS&E Building, One Hospital Drive 573-884-3684 kappj@health.missouri.edu
Lael Keiser
Director of Truman School of Government and Public Affairs
TSGPA
E321 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-7791 keiserl@missouri.edu
Whitney Keller
Executive Assistant
TSGPA
W110G Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3304 KellerW@missouri.edu
Taek Kyu Kim
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street taekkyu.kim@mail.missouri.edu
Jinho Kim
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street jinho.kim@mail.missouri.edu
Gidong Kim
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street gidongkim@mail.missouri.edu
Jeonghun Kim
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street jk8r4@missouri.edu
Sojeong Kim
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street skq78@mail.missouri.edu
Yu Bin Kim
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street yubin.kim@mail.missouri.edu
Brian Kisida
Assistant Professor
TSGPA
E339 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-2777 kisidab@missouri.edu
Cory Koedel
Professor, Economics and Truman School
TSGPA
E231 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3871 KoedelC@missouri.edu
Heather Kopp
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street hmk439@mail.missouri.edu
Jonathan Krieckhaus
Professor, Political Science
TSGPA
E307 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-9473 krieckhausj@missouri.edu
L
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Paul Ladehoff
Adjunct Faculty, Director, Campus Mediation Services & Training Coordinator, MU School of Law
TSGPA
103 Hulston Hall, 820 Conley Avenue ladehoffp@missouri.edu
Michelangelo Landgrave
Postdoctoral Fellow, Assistant Professor (starting Fall 2023)
TSGPA
E335 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-1168 michelangelolandgrave@missouri.edu
Zach Lang
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street zplbd7@mail.missouri.edu
Sungjin Lee
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street sld2d@mail.missouri.edu
Youngbin Lee
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street ylwkx@mail.missouri.edu
Ferris Lupino
Postdoctoral Fellow in Political Thought & Constitutionalism
TSGPA
409D Jesse Hall, 801 Conley Avenue falgk6@missouri.edu
Sarah Lusher
Academic Advisor
TSGPA
W109D Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3556 slusher@missouri.edu
M
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Louis Manfra
Assistant Professor, Human Development & Family Science Office
401 Gentry Hall manfral@missouri.edu
Emma Mariano
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street em58z@mail.missouri.edu
Joseph Martin
Professor of Practice
TSGPA
E306 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-884-8597 martinjos@missouri.edu
Thomas Martin
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street tamqkf@mail.missouri.edu
Wayne Mayfield
Associate Director of Research
IPP
137D Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. 573-882-5428 mayfieldw@missouri.edu
Jennifer Mayo
Assistant Professor, Economics and Truman School
TSGPA
E334 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-0971 jennifer.mayo@missouri.edu
Kathleen Miller
Director of Academic Programs and MA in Public Affairs, Associate Teaching Professor
TSGPA
E320 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3471 MillerKK@missouri.edu
Jeff Milyo
Professor & Chair of Economics
E206 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3459 milyoj@missouri.edu
Afiah Mohd-Fozi
Research Assistant
IPP
137 Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. amcy5@mail.missouri.edu
Minion K. C. Morrison
Professor Emeritus
TSGPA
Peter Mueser
Chancellor's Professor, Economics and Truman School
TSGPA
E207 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-6427 MueserP@missouri.edu
O
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Ann Obadan
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street aooc7k@mail.missouri.edu
Jacob Owen
Student Support Specialist, PhD Programs
TSGPA
W110A Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-2062 jacobowen@missouri.edu
P
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Baekkwan Park
Associate Professor
TSGPA
E317 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-0353 baekkwan.park@missouri.edu
Eric Parsons
Assistant Research Professor, Economics
TSGPA
W108 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573- 882-8780 parsonses@missouri.edu
Hannah Paul
Assistant Professor
TSGPA
E337 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-1113 hannah.paul@missouri.edu
Clark Peters
Associate Professor, School of Social Work
719 Clark Hall, 701 South Fifth Street 573-884-1411 PeterscM@missouri.edu
Michael Podgursky
Professor, Economics
TSGPA
PodgurskyM@missouri.edu
Tracey Potts
Administrative Assistant
IPP
137 Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. 573-882-1739 pottst@missouri.edu
Michael Powell
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street mapxb7@mail.missouri.edu
Krisztina Pusok kapc74@mail.missouri.edu
Q
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Hang Qi
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street hqk52@mail.missouri.edu
Stephen Quackenbush
Director of MA in Defense and Strategic Studies, Associate Professor
TSGPA
E323 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-2082 quackenbushs@missouri.edu
R
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Bryce Reeder
Assistant Professor
TSGPA
E331 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-0056 reederbw@missouri.edu
Kristi Ressel
Senior Research Analyst
IPP
137B Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. 573-882-5060 resselk@missouri.edu
Robert Russell
Senior Program Director & Assistant Extension Professor, University of Missouri Extension
TSGPA
226 Gentry Hall 573-882-0061 russellrob@missouri.edu
S
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Annabella Saikoom-Dadzie
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street aszb4@mail.missouri.edu
Charles L. Sampson
Associate Professor Emeritus
TSGPA
SampsonC@missouri.edu
Lisa Schwartz
Professor of Practice
TSGPA
schwartzl@missouri.edu
Omer Sen
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street os8rk@missouri.edu
Victor Shin
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street vtsxwh@missouri.edu
Ethan Shumate
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street ebs2yy@mail.missouri.edu
Ridwan Sifat
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street rs4p8@mail.missouri.edu
Andreas Sihotang
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street asdf3@mail.missouri.edu
Peverill Squire
Professor
TSGPA
E325 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street squirep@missouri.edu
R. Eric Staley
Professor of Practice
TSGPA
StaleyRE@missouri.edu
Mary Stegmaier
Vice Provost for International Programs, Director of the International Center & Associate Professor
TSGPA
N52 Memorial Union, 518 Hitt Street 573-882-6007 StegmaierM@missouri.edu
Brittany Street
Assistant Professor, Economics and Truman School
TSGPA
E227 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3072 streetb@missouri.edu
Kaylee Swenson
PhD Student
Political Science
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street kscf5@missouri.edu
David Switzer
Assistant Professor
TSGPA
E314 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3904 switzerd@missouri.edu
T
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Aaron M. Thompson
Associate Professor Director of SSW PhD Studies Associate Director, Missouri Prevention Center
718 Clark Hall, 701 South Fifth Street thompsonaa@missouri.edu
Leanne Tippett Mosby
Director, Career & Alumni Services
TSGPA
W110B Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-3363 tippettmosbyl@missouri.edu
Indiana Torres
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street
Ben Trachtenberg
Isidor Loeb Professor of Law, School of Law
203 Hulston Hall, 820 Conley Avenue 573-882-7293 trachtenbergb@missouri.edu
Yung-Yu Tsai
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street ytsai@mail.missouri.edu
U
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Beau Underwood
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street btuq67@mail.missouri.edu
W
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Weijie Wang
Assistant Professor
TSGPA
E329 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-884-5158 wangweij@missouri.edu
David Webber
Associate Professor Emeritus of Political Science, Instructor, MU Asian Affairs Center
TSGPA
E308 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-0156 webber@missouri.edu
Barton Wechsler
Dean Emeritus, Truman School of Public Affairs, Director Emeritus of the Institute of Public Policy
TSGPA
WechslerB@missouri.edu
Chris Wielga
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street cwn9f@mail.missouri.edu
Christopher K. Wikle
Curators’ Distinguished Professor and Chair of Statistics
146 Middlebush Hall, 900 University Ave. 573-882-9659 wiklec@missouri.edu
Laron Williams
Professor and Director of PhD Programs
TSGPA
E319 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street 573-882-2820 williamslaro@missouri.edu
David Winjum
PhD Student
TSGPA
E004 Locust Street Bldg., 615 Locust Street dwwc52@mail.missouri.edu
John Worden
Law Enforcement Training Institute
115 Business Loop 70 West, Mizzou North wordenj@missouri.edu
Y
Name/Title/Affiliation Address Phone Number Email
Mansoo Yu
Professor and Director, Center for Children and Families Across Cultures
720 Clark Hall, 701 South Fifth Street 573-882-4363 yuma@missouri.edu